h1

We’re Leavin On a Jet Plane…

September 9, 2008

But we know when we’ll be back again.

Tomorrow we head down to Florida for our last few days of singledom. This week everyone kept telling me things like, “Hey, it’s your last Monday of ever being single!” or “Hey, it’s the last meal you’ll ever make as a fiance!”

We hop on a flight, my sweetie, Donna, and I, and get into South Florida early evening. We’ll be meeting my sister and Melissa at my parents’ house.

First stop is either the cell phone store (I dropped mine and it cracked, so it won’t work properly) or my Papa and Nana‘s house to check on the dress!

See you all in a couple of days! 4 to be exact.

XOXO
M, J, and S

Leave a Reply

