h1

Thank You Notes – Round 1

October 7, 2008

So, wedding thank you notes ROUND ONE are going out today. I had wanted to send them out much sooner, but my sweetie insisted on signing them himself.

So you’ll all have your own personalized, autographed thank you note!

So the procrastinator I am waited till he was home from his shoot in Massachusetts to officially start them. What that means is I wrote till my hand cramped and I couldn’t read anymore. All while watching some more movies for our wedding movie marathon

We’ve completed about a thousand.

We’ve got a million to go.

XOXO
M, J, and S

Leave a Reply

