h1

Baby Bayfield: Blog Savvy Little Bugger

August 23, 2008

I’ve been meaning to mention this since the end of May, but as you all probably know now, I am not so good at keeping up with the MANY things going on in our lives right now. The whirlwind is upon us and those of you who are near and dear to me know just how well I actually deal with whirlwinds…

As you know, our Non-Bridesmaid Karla and her husband Justin, are expecting their first baby in early

October (October 3rd), which is why they won’t be able to make it to the wedding on September 13th! While this saddens us, as Karla has been a part of SO MANY pivotal moments in my life, we completely understand and are already planning our first baby visit in October (don’t worry, I have already cleared this with Karla.)

Anyway, Baby Bayfield, boy or girl (who knows!!! I wish I did!!!), is quite the blog savvy little bugger. He/She already has his/her own website!

I check it frequently, but it looks like Mummy and Daddy are just about as good as I am about updating the blog regularly — eh hem, hint hint.

The countdown is on Baby Bayfield. We’ll be married in 21 days! But, we’ll see you in about 41 days!

XOXO
M, J, and S

One comment

  1. Karla will be one amazing mom!



Leave a Reply

