h1

Cake Topper – Could it be for us?

July 21, 2008

mom says that this is you & jon.

A few months ago, when my sweetie and I got engaged, my sister Jennifer was at Target with my mother and promptly texted me the image and message above. I thought it was funny. While we probably aren’t going to do a cake topper, this one might actually be fitting!

Well, it isn’t really fitting since we aren’t really “cake topper people” – whatever that means. We have looked at them and kind of hate them all.

XOXO
M, J, and S

2 comments

  1. too cute.


  2. I find this kind of wrong, officially caught up on the blog. =)



Leave a Reply

