h1

Update for 12 July 2008

July 12, 2008

Today I am heading down to Florida on a business trip, however since I will be staying with my pals Melissa and Patrick, I think it will be a week filled with not only work, but lots of wedding-related stuff.

Hopefully Melissa and I can fix the issue with the invitations and send the rest of them out, so I am packing all our invitation components (let’s hope I don’t forget anything!)  If our schedule allows, I am also hoping that Melissa and I can work to get wedding programs, rehearsal dinner menus, reception menus, and a bunch of other stuff.  Anything to lighten the load for the weeks leading up to the event.

Although, my sister, Jennifer (and the Maid of Honor), will be moving in with Melissa and Patrick next month for her first semester at Santa Fe Community College so she can also be put to work!

Will try to post while I am away since I know my sweetie probably won’t.  Will miss him though!

XOXO
M, J, and S

Leave a Reply

