h1

Wedding Invitation Components Ordered!

May 23, 2008

So, today on my lunch break, I got one major accomplishment taken care of for our upcoming wedding, which will take place in just a little over three months!

I can’t believe September 13th is so soon. Goes to show you time really does fly when you’re having fun…or when you’re incredibly busy.

Anyway, I just wanted to share with everyone that we ordered the components of the invitations — we just have to put them together now. That’s where my friend Melissa comes in…we’ll be very busy on my next trip to Gainesville in June.

I’ll fill everyone in a little more later on. Just wanted to share the excitement of a major task marked off the wedding to-do list.

XOXO
M, J, and S

Leave a Reply

